Library Of Congress
Library Of CongressPublic Domain ArchivePart of Not developed or endorsed by the Library of Congress
[Four concert programs]

[Four concert programs]



Includes programs on May 12, 1869, German Requiem; on April 5, 1871, German Requiem; on October 1871, Schicksalslied; on March 13, 1874, Variations on a theme by Joseph Haydn, op. 56; Concerto for piano and orchestra, op. 15 (Brahms performing); Lieder, op. 46, 59, 33, 43; Three Hungarian dance for orchestra.
The material described in this catalog record is located in the Gertrude Clarke Whittall Foundation Collection in the Library of Congress.
acquire 1 shelf copy [policy default] (selection decision) (uri)



Library of Congress -- Gertrude Clarke Whittall Foundation.




Library of Congress

Copyright info

Library Of Congress

The objects in this archive are from Library of Congress - the nation’s first established cultural institution and the largest library in the world, with millions of items including books, recordings, photographs, maps and manuscripts in its collections. The Library provides Congress, the federal government and the American people with a rich, diverse and enduring source of knowledge to inform, inspire and engage them and support their intellectual and creative endeavors.

Disclaimer: A work of the Library of Congress is "a work prepared by an officer or employee" of the federal government "as part of that person's official duties." In general, under section 105 of the Copyright Act, such works are not entitled to domestic copyright protection under U.S. law and are therefore in the public domain. This website is developed as a part of the world's largest public domain archive,, and not developed or endorsed by the Library of Congress,

Developed by GetArchive, 2015-2020