Library Of Congress
Library Of CongressPublic Domain ArchivePart of Not developed or endorsed by the Library of Congress
  • searchSearch
  • photo_albumStories
  • collectionsCollections
  • infoAbout
  • star_rateUpgrade
Mott Rainbow Arch Bridge, Spanning Cannonball River, Mott, Hettinger County, ND

Mott Rainbow Arch Bridge, Spanning Cannonball River, Mott, Hettinger County, ND

  • save_altThumbnail200x200
  • save_altSmall640x514
  • save_altMedium1024x823
  • save_altOriginal1024x823


Historic American Engineering Record, creator
Marsh Engineering Company
North Dakota State Highway Department
N.M. Stark and Company
Buehler, Reuben
Buehler, Oscar
Maercklein, Otto
Maercklein, Spencer
Bosanco, Bill
Wangsvick, Ernest
Bohn, Wayne
Furness, Elethe
Olson, Thelma
Hawley, Monica E, transmitter




Library of Congress

Copyright info

No known restrictions on images made by the U.S. Government; images copied from other sources may be restricted.

Explorehettinger county

Explorecannonball river

Exploremott rainbow arch bridge

Library Of Congress

The objects in this archive are from Library of Congress - the nation’s first established cultural institution and the largest library in the world, with millions of items including books, recordings, photographs, maps and manuscripts in its collections. The Library provides Congress, the federal government and the American people with a rich, diverse and enduring source of knowledge to inform, inspire and engage them and support their intellectual and creative endeavors.

Disclaimer: A work of the Library of Congress is "a work prepared by an officer or employee" of the federal government "as part of that person's official duties." In general, under section 105 of the Copyright Act, such works are not entitled to domestic copyright protection under U.S. law and are therefore in the public domain. This website is developed as a part of the world's largest public domain archive,, and not developed or endorsed by the Library of Congress,

Developed by GetArchive, 2015-2019