Library Of Congress
Library Of CongressPublic Domain ArchivePart of Not developed or endorsed by the Library of Congress
My Dixie queen

My Dixie queen



Parts: solo or 1st B-flat cornet (2), 1st B-flat clarinet (2), tuba or E-flat basses (2), drums & bells (2), 1st & 2nd trombones (2), 1st & 2nd tenors (2), 2nd & 3rd altos (2), 2nd & 3rd B-flat cornets (2), baritone (treble clef), E-flat cornet, 3rd trombone or B-flat bass, 2nd & 3rd B-flat clarinets, piccolo in D-flat, E-flat clarinet, solo or 1st E-flat alto, baritone (bass clef). (Content)
Copyright MCMII by M. Witmark & Sons. N.Y. (Copyright)
"Polka (Two Step)"
11 blank pages. 2 parts per printed page.





Perrin, Sidney L. (composer)
Fulton, James M. (arranger)


Library of Congress

Copyright info

Library Of Congress

The objects in this archive are from Library of Congress - the nation’s first established cultural institution and the largest library in the world, with millions of items including books, recordings, photographs, maps and manuscripts in its collections. The Library provides Congress, the federal government and the American people with a rich, diverse and enduring source of knowledge to inform, inspire and engage them and support their intellectual and creative endeavors.

Disclaimer: A work of the Library of Congress is "a work prepared by an officer or employee" of the federal government "as part of that person's official duties." In general, under section 105 of the Copyright Act, such works are not entitled to domestic copyright protection under U.S. law and are therefore in the public domain. This website is developed as a part of the world's largest public domain archive,, and not developed or endorsed by the Library of Congress,

Developed by GetArchive, 2015-2020