Library Of Congress
Library Of CongressPublic Domain ArchivePart of Not developed or endorsed by the Library of Congress
  • searchSearch
  • photo_albumStories
  • collectionsCollections
  • infoAbout
  • star_rateUpgrade
Tears-McFarlane Garage, 1200 Williams Street, Denver, Denver County, CO

Tears-McFarlane Garage, 1200 Williams Street, Denver, Denver County, CO

  • save_altThumbnail200x200
  • save_altSmall640x512
  • save_altMedium1024x818
  • save_altLarge1600x1279
  • save_altOriginal3840x3069
  • photo_size_select_largeUpscale 2x7680x6138


Digitized index card
Survey number: HABS CO-27
Building/structure dates: ca. 1925- ca. 1935 Initial Construction



Historic American Buildings Survey, creator


Denver (Colo.)39.73654, -104.96600
Google Map of 39.73653710000001, -104.9660046


Library of Congress

Copyright info

No known restrictions on images made by the U.S. Government; images copied from other sources may be restricted.

Exploredenver community development agency

Exploretears mcfarlane garage

Exploretears mcfarlane

Library Of Congress

The objects in this archive are from Library of Congress - the nation’s first established cultural institution and the largest library in the world, with millions of items including books, recordings, photographs, maps and manuscripts in its collections. The Library provides Congress, the federal government and the American people with a rich, diverse and enduring source of knowledge to inform, inspire and engage them and support their intellectual and creative endeavors.

Disclaimer: A work of the Library of Congress is "a work prepared by an officer or employee" of the federal government "as part of that person's official duties." In general, under section 105 of the Copyright Act, such works are not entitled to domestic copyright protection under U.S. law and are therefore in the public domain. This website is developed as a part of the world's largest public domain archive,, and not developed or endorsed by the Library of Congress,

Developed by GetArchive, 2015-2020