Library Of Congress
Library Of CongressPublic Domain ArchivePart of Not developed or endorsed by the Library of Congress
Who dat say chicken in dis crowd?

Who dat say chicken in dis crowd?



Parts: solo & 1st B-flat cornet (2), 1st B-flat clarinet (2), E-flat basses (2), drums (2), 1st & 2nd trombones (2), 1st & 2nd tenors (2), 2nd & 3rd B-flat cornets (2), 2nd & 3rd altos (2), piccolo, E-flat clarinet, baritone (bass clef), solo & 1st alto, E-flat cornet, baritone (treble clef), B-flat bass trombone, 2nd B-flat clarinet. (Content)
Copyright MDCCCXCIX by M. Witmark & Sons. N.Y. (Copyright)
[Intro is "Jump Back Honey", also by Cook]





[Cook], Will Marion (composer)
Mackie, W.H. (arranger)


Library of Congress

Copyright info

Library Of Congress

The objects in this archive are from Library of Congress - the nation’s first established cultural institution and the largest library in the world, with millions of items including books, recordings, photographs, maps and manuscripts in its collections. The Library provides Congress, the federal government and the American people with a rich, diverse and enduring source of knowledge to inform, inspire and engage them and support their intellectual and creative endeavors.

Disclaimer: A work of the Library of Congress is "a work prepared by an officer or employee" of the federal government "as part of that person's official duties." In general, under section 105 of the Copyright Act, such works are not entitled to domestic copyright protection under U.S. law and are therefore in the public domain. This website is developed as a part of the world's largest public domain archive,, and not developed or endorsed by the Library of Congress,

Developed by GetArchive, 2015-2020