picryl logo
Library Of Congress
Library Of CongressPublic Domain ArchivePart of PICRYL.com. Not developed or endorsed by the Library of Congress
Castle house rag

Castle house rag



Parts: solo B-flat cornet (2), 1st B-flat clarinet (2), tuba (2), drums (2), 1st & 2nd trombones (2), B-flat tenors (2), 1st & 2nd E-flat horns (2), 2nd & 3rd B-flat cornets (2), 3rd & 4th E-flat horns (2), 2nd & 3rd B-flat clarinets (2), piccolo in D-flat, E-flat clarinet, bassoon, oboe, 1st B-flat cornet, E-flat cornet, B-flat soprano saxophone, E-flat alto saxophone, B-flat tenor saxophone, E-flat baritone saxophone, baritone (bass clef), baritone (treble clef), 3rd trombone, B-flat bass (treble clef). (Content)
Copyr. MCMXIV by Jos. W. Stern & Co. N.Y. (Copyright)
"Trot & One Step"
16 blank pages. 2 parts per printed page.





Europe, James Reese (composer)
Clark, Tom (arranger)


Library of Congress

Copyright info

Library Of Congress

The objects in this archive are from Library of Congress - the nation’s first established cultural institution and the largest library in the world, with millions of items including books, recordings, photographs, maps and manuscripts in its collections. The Library provides Congress, the federal government and the American people with a rich, diverse and enduring source of knowledge to inform, inspire and engage them and support their intellectual and creative endeavors.

Disclaimer: A work of the Library of Congress is "a work prepared by an officer or employee" of the federal government "as part of that person's official duties." In general, under section 105 of the Copyright Act, such works are not entitled to domestic copyright protection under U.S. law and are therefore in the public domain. This website is developed as a part of the world's largest public domain archive, PICRYL.com, and not developed or endorsed by the Library of Congress,  https://www.picryl.com

Developed by GetArchive, 2015-2021