Library Of Congress
Library Of CongressPublic Domain ArchivePart of Not developed or endorsed by the Library of Congress




Parts: solo B-flat cornet (2), 1st B-flat clarinet (2), tuba (2), drums (2), E-flat cornet (2), E-flat clarinet (2), B-flat tenors (2), 3rd & 4th E-flat altos (2), 1st trombone, 2nd trombone, 1st E-flat alto, 2nd E-flat alto, piccolo in D-flat, 1st B-flat cornet, 2nd B-flat cornet, 3rd B-flat cornet, oboe, bassoon, 3rd B-flat clarinet, 2nd B-flat clarinet, baritone (bass clef), baritone (treble clef), 3rd trombone or B-flat bass (bass clef), B-flat bass (treble clef). (Content)
Copyright MCMV by Jos. W. Stern & Co. N.Y. (Copyright)
"Intro. 'Taint De Kind O' Grub I've Been Getting Down Home." "March & Two Step"
"Grub" is by Smith. "Zel-Zel" is by Cole and Johnson.





Cole, [Robert] (composer)
Johnson, J. Rosamond (John Rosamond) -- 1873-1954 (composer)
Recker, Robert (arranger)
Smith, Chris -- 1879-1949


Library of Congress

Copyright info

Public Domain

Library Of Congress

The objects in this archive are from Library of Congress - the nation’s first established cultural institution and the largest library in the world, with millions of items including books, recordings, photographs, maps and manuscripts in its collections. The Library provides Congress, the federal government and the American people with a rich, diverse and enduring source of knowledge to inform, inspire and engage them and support their intellectual and creative endeavors.

Disclaimer: A work of the Library of Congress is "a work prepared by an officer or employee" of the federal government "as part of that person's official duties." In general, under section 105 of the Copyright Act, such works are not entitled to domestic copyright protection under U.S. law and are therefore in the public domain. This website is developed as a part of the world's largest public domain archive,, and not developed or endorsed by the Library of Congress,

Developed by GetArchive, 2015-2021